Don't panic. We haven't locked you out of your account. 

Sometimes when we do updates, and when people access their accounts across multiple devices - you just need to do what we call "a hard refresh". 

Also known as: clearing your cookies and cache.

This can be different across all browsers, if you don't know how to do it, contact us on live chat or call us on 1300 550 711 and we will happily talk you through it!

Did this answer your question?