Delete sounds so final! But yes, you can hide a job. Once it is hidden, there is no getting it back unless you contact the Bridge team and ask nicely. We have our ways!

This can only be done on the app, find out how to download that here.

Steps:

  • Open the app on your phone or tablet
  • Go to dashboard
  • Find the job you want to hide
  • Click on the three dots on the right hand side
  • Select hide job
  • A pop up box will appear and you can make your final decision
  • Once it is hidden, there is no getting it back - unless vital in which case you can contact us

Here is a video that shows how:

If you want further information, feel free to give us a call on 1300 550 711

Did this answer your question?